Board of Directors

President

Anthony Luce
BGE, Inc.
Phone: (972) 464-4807
e-mail: president@dallasasce.org
President-Elect

Julie Jones
Nathan D Maier Consulting Engineers
Phone: (214)739-4741
e-mail: presidentelect@dallasasce.org
Vice President

Jonathan Brower
L.A. Fuess Partners, Inc.
Phone: (214)593-1139
e-mail: vicepresident@dallasasce.org
Secretary

Colton Gill
BGE, Inc.
Phone: (972)464-4802
e-mail: secretary@dallasasce.org
Treasurer
Ashley Beyer
Brown and Gay Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (972)207-6335
e-mail: treasurer@dallasasce.org
Technical Director

Bradford Russell
BR Architects, Inc.
Phone: (972) 235-9308
e-mail: technicaldirector@dallasasce.org
Branch Director

Jennifer Smith
Hayden Consultants, Inc.
Phone: (214)753-8114
e-mail: branchdirector@dallasasce.org
Past President

Mark Boyd
LCA Environmental, Inc.
Phone: (214)770-6253
e-mail: pastpresident@dallasasce.org

2018 - 2019 Dallas Branch Committee Chairpersons
Programs Chair

Sean Merrell
BGE, Inc.
(972)464-4834
Membership Chair

Nicholas Phillips
Hayden Consultants
(469) 510-0190
e-mail: membership@dallasasce.org
Public Relations and Outreach Chair

Tim Abrams
TERRA-MAR INC
(214) 630-1010
e-mail: publicrelations@dallasasce.org
Education Chair

Michael Verhoef
LJA Engineering, Inc.
(469)621-0709
e-mail: education@dallasasce.org
Hospitality

Kevin Nicoletta
Terracon
Hospitality

Sana Sarama
TSIT
(214)500-8354
e-mail: hospitality@dallasasce.org
Communications Chair

Phillip Alcorn
Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
(214) 920-8091
e-mail: communications@dallasasce.org
Newsletter Editor

Chad Ostrander
Brown and Gay Engineers
(512)695-5273
Webmaster

Jignesh Thakkar
Othon, Inc.
(214)340-7344
e-mail: webmaster@dallasasce.org
Social Media

Jonathan Brower
L.A. Fuess Partners, Inc.
(214)593-1139
e-mail: vicepresident@dallasasce.org
Fundraising Chair

Farwa Sultan
DAL-TECH Engineering, Inc.
Future Cities Chair

Michael Verhoef
LJA Engineering, Inc.
(469)621-0709
e-mail: education@dallasasce.org
Student Chapter Advisor - SMU

Jennifer Smith
Hayden Consultants, Inc.
(214)753-8114
e-mail: branchdirector@dallasasce.org
Student Chapter Advisor - UTA

Edward Penton
Jacobs Engineering Group
(214) 638-0145
e-mail: uta_advisor@dallasasce.org
Treasurer's Assistant

Asanga Jayatilaka
(214)493-2741
e-mail: treasurer@dallasasce.org
Nominations Chair

Mark Boyd
LCA Environmental, Inc.
(214)770-6253
e-mail: pastpresident@dallasasce.org
DISD Champion

Michael Verhoef
LJA Engineering, Inc.
(469)621-0709
e-mail: education@dallasasce.org
DISD Champion

Derek White
Iconic Consulting Group, Inc.
(214)705-3765 EXT 130
Girl Scouts Champion

Makenzie Davis
Nathan D. Maier Consulting Engineers, Inc.
(281)413-4838
e-mail: ewb@dallasasce.org
CE Club Champion (Hillcrest High School)

Jonathan Brower
L.A. Fuess Partners, Inc.
(214)593-1139
e-mail: vicepresident@dallasasce.org
CE Club Champion (Woodrow Wilson High School)

Jennifer Smith
Hayden Consultants, Inc.
(214)753-8114
e-mail: branchdirector@dallasasce.org
CE Club Champion (Woodrow Wilson High School)

Omar Venzor
Urban Engineers Group, Inc
(806) 676-3215
e-mail: ceclub@dallasasce.org

2018 - 2019 Dallas Branch Technical Institute Leaders
Construction President

Ruifen Liu
(469)801-8539
e-mail: construction@dallasasce.org
Environmental & Water Resources President

James Keith
Nathan D. Maier Consulting Engineers, Inc.
(817)999-7849
e-mail: ewri@dallasasce.org
Geotechnical President

Ajay Potturi Venkata
Professional Service Industries (PSI), Inc.
(985)809-2333
Structural President

Vui Heung Kau
Stantec
(972)813-2120

2018 - 2019 Dallas Branch Group Leaders
Engineers Without Borders

Makenzie Davis
Nathan D. Maier Consulting Engineers, Inc.
(281)413-4838
e-mail: ewb@dallasasce.org
Sustainability

Samarth Mehta
Terracon Consultants
(405)274-4250
e-mail: sustainability@dallasasce.org