ASCE Dallas 2015-2016 Slate of Officers

Officers automatically serving based on ASCE Dallas Branch Rules of Operation and Bylaws

President – Brad Hernandez, P.E. (Automatic succession from President-Elect)

Past President – Angela Matthews, P.E. (Automatic succession from President)


Officers slate for member approval for serving during 2015-2016

President Elect - Frank Pugsley, P.E.

Vice President – Mark Boyd, P.E.

Secretary – Fabian Herrera, EIT

Technical Director – Jonathan Brower, EIT

Branch Director – Lesley Brooks, P.E.

Texas Section Director – Anthony Luce, P.E.

All current Dallas Branch members should have received an email on Tuesday, August 18, 2015 with a link to a ballot to cast a vote in this election. If you have not received an email and are a Dallas Branch member, please contact the Communications Chair at [email protected].

Online voting ends Sunday, September 13, 2015 at 11:59pm