Multi-Region Leadership Conference - Regions 3, 6, & 7

The ASCE Dallas Branch is very excited to be hosting Regions 3, 6, & 7 for the 2019 Multi-Region Leadership Conference featuring the Workshop for Section & Branch Leaders (WSBL), the Central Region Younger Member Council (CRYMC), and the Workshop for Student Chapter Leaders (WSCL)! We are excited to showcase our Branch and all the amazing things that the Dallas, TX area has to offer. Please continue to visit this page for updates on everything related to #MRLC19!

    

Highlights

Pre-Conference Events:

Conference Events:

Awards Ceremony Sponsored by:

Post-Conference Events:

  • Ice-Skating Social
    • Description: Enjoy shopping and ice-skating at the Dallas Galleria. After spending a couple hours at the Galleria, those interested can join us for dinner at a nearby restaurant.  Registration fee covers skating rink entry fee and skate rental. Transportation to the Galleria will be on your own. Attendees of WSCL, WSBL, and CRYMC are welcome to join!
    • Date/Time: Saturday, February 9, 2019, 3:00PM – 8:00PM
    • Location: Galleria Dallas, 13350 Dallas Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75240
    • Cost: $12
      REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT

 

For more info contact the 2019 Dallas MRLC Committee:

Anthony Luce aluce@bgeinc.com
Julie Jones jjones@ndmce.com
Jonathan Brower jbrower@lafp.com
Farwa Sultan fsultan@dal-tech.com
Colton Gill cgill@bgeinc.com
Reece Taylor rtaylor@braunintertec.com

 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS:

 

Corporate Sponsors

Silver Level

Branch and Section Sponsors

Gold Level