Public Announcements


ASCE Dallas Branch Slate of Candidates (2018-2019)

The recommended Slate of Candidates for the year 2018-2019 Board of Directors:

Board of Directors Position

Nominee Name

Vice President

Jonathan Brower, PE


Colton Gill, EIT


Ashley Beyer, PE

Technical Director

Bradford Russell, PE

Branch Director

Jennifer Smith, EIT

Succession of Officers for the year 2018-2019 Board of Directors in Accordance with the ASCE Dallas Branch Rules of Operation and Bylaws:

Board of Directors Position

Officer Name

Succession from 2017-2018


Anthony Luce, PE

As President-Elect


Julie Jones, PE

As Vice President

Past President

Mark Boyd, PE

As President

Texas Section Director
(2nd year of 2-year term)

Lisa Woof, PE

As Texas Section Director